Services

CONSULTANCY
>
CONCEPT & DESIGN
>
DIRECTION & PRODUCTION
>
SUPPORT & BROADCASTING

Audiovisual

Film is an essential medium to reinforce and bring an added value to the communication of your activities or PROMOTE YOUR PRODUCTS . It is by far the MOST HIGH END marketing tool, presenting businesses with a lively and aesthetic feel while also conveying emotions.

At Caravan, we produce high quality films that capture the attention of the viewer within the first few seconds. With our experienced team, we assure professional production from conception to distribution. We work with cutting edge technology, equipment and software.
  • Advertising
  • Institutional
  • Reports/Interviews
  • Billboardy
  • Trailers
  • Video clips
  • DVD
  • BLU-RAY

Events

We invite you to capture your company’s most memorable events : conferences, expositions, assemblies and inaugurations... VIDEO EVENT COVERAGE allows you to show the dynamics of your company while setting the mood and putting across the information of your event.

We oversee all thetechnical installation for the videos, sounds, lights, control booth and on screen projections . We provide STAGE DESIGN but also the graphic treatment of all the images and the creation of audiovisual content for your event..
  • Webcasts
  • Satellite distribution
  • Conferences
  • Stage design
  • 360° Panoramics

New Medias

Today, BROADCASTING ON THE INTERNET enables one to reach a wide audience. To acquire rapid communication one needs an attractive and lively website, as well as distributing your media via a quantity of social networks . offrent l’opportunité de véhiculer des communications très rapidement. En augmentant votre visibilité sur le web, un plus grand nombre de personnes peut découvrir votre entreprise.

By increasing your visibility on the Weba larger number of people can discover your business.. In addition to a finalized audiovisual product, we also offer internet interfaces, graphic design and programming. Our philosophy allows us to continually adapt to this extremely dynamic environment.
  • Websites
  • Intranet
  • Mobile Applications
  • Databases
  • Virals
  • 2D/3D Animation
  • Graphic Design

Clients

Caravan’s principal clients belong to the world of watchmaking and luxury products, the sectors of biotechnology, finance, and of advertising agencies. We also shoot sports events, as well as promotional films for the city of Geneva.

Watchmaking

  • Audemars Piguet
  • Baume & Mercier
  • Chopard
  • Roger Dubuis
  • Rolex

Agences de Pub

  • Euro RSCG
  • GCM
  • McCann Erickson

Biotech and Pharma

  • Addex Pharma
  • Ferring
  • Givaudan
  • Merck Serono
  • OM Pharma
  • Preglem
  • P&G

Banks

  • LODH
  • Julius Baer
  • Reyl
  • UBS

Transports

  • Air France
  • Citroen
  • Mercedes

Sport

  • Alinghi
  • Bol d’Or
  • Challenge Julius Baer
  • Horizons Nouveaux
  • Sion 2006
  • Skippers TV

Energy

  • Infonet
  • SIG

Foundations

  • Action Innocence
  • CCIG
  • CICR
  • Fondation pour Genève
  • OPI
  • UIG

Consumer Goods

  • Aproz
  • Jean-René Germanier
  • JTI
  • Nespresso
  • O-I
  • Opage

Equipement

We possess our own film and post-production equipment in our modern 250 m2 studio, situated in the heart of Geneva.

Film Kit

  • Caméra Sony EX3
  • Sony Camera XDCAM HD
  • Sony Camera HDV
  • Red Scarlet camera
  • Cameras 5D + lenses
  • GoPro HD Hero 2
  • Lighting Equipment
  • Audio Equipment
  • Turntable (watchmaking shooting)
  • Motion control

Post-Production

  • Editing Bays Final Cut Pro HD
  • Graphic Stations Adobe, 3D,...
  • Multimedia Stations Flash, Dreamweaver, …
  • Network Solution XSan / XServe
  • Fiber Optic Network 30TB available
  • DVarious Players / Recorders SD & HD (Beta, XDCAM, DVCAM, Blu-ray,...)

Prestations

Stratégie & Conseil
>
Concept & Design
>
Réalisation & Production
>
Support & Diffusion

Audiovisuel

Pour présenter votre activité ou METTRE EN VALEURS VOS PRODUITS, un film est un moyen incontournable pour renforcer et apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre communication. Véritable outil de marketing HAUT DE GAMME, le film présente une entreprise avec une note vivante et esthétique tout en véhiculant des émotions.

Chez Caravan, nous réalisons des films de grande qualité qui captent l’attention du spectateur dès les pemières secondes. Avec notre équipe, nous assurons leur production de manière professionnelle de l’étape de la création à leur diffusion. Nous travaillons avec du matériel et des logiciels à la pointe de la technologie.
  • Publicité
  • Institutionnel
  • Reportages
  • Billboard
  • Trailer
  • Clips
  • DVD
  • BLU-RAY

événementiel

Nous vous proposons d’immortaliser les événements phare de votre entreprise : conférences, expositions, assemblées générales, inaugurations... La VIDEO EVENEMENTIELLE permet d’affirmer votre dynamisme tout en transmettant l’ambiance et les informations en lien avec une manifestation.

Nous prenons en charge toute l'installation technique vidéo, le son et les lumières, la mise en place d’une régie et les projections sur écran. Nous assurons la SCENOGRAPHIE mais aussi l’habillage graphique des images et la création de contenus audiovisuels pour votre événement.
  • Webcast
  • Live Satellite
  • Conférence
  • Scénographie
  • Panoramique 360°

Nouveaux Medias

Aujourd’hui, LA DIFFUSION SUR INTERNET permet d’atteindre un large public. Un site internet attractif et vivant ainsi que la diffusion de vos médias sur les réseaux sociaux, offrent l’opportunité de véhiculer des communications très rapidement. En augmentant votre visibilité sur le web, un plus grand nombre de personnes peut découvrir votre entreprise.

Nous vous proposons un produit fini aussi bien au niveau de MEDIAS POUR LE WEB 2.0, des interfaces internet, des applications mobiles, du graphisme et de la programmation. Notre philosophie nous permet de nous adapter sans cesse à cet environnement extrêmement dynamique.
  • Site internet
  • Intranet
  • Applications mobiles
  • Bases de données
  • Film viral
  • Animation 2D/3D
  • Graphisme

Secteurs d'activité

Les principaux clients de Caravan appartienent aux secteurs de l’horlogerie et du luxe, de la biotechnologie, de la finance et des agences de publicité. Caravan intervient également dans des événements sportifs et des films promotionnels pour la ville de Genève.

Horlogerie

  • Audemars Piguet
  • Baume & Mercier
  • Chopard
  • Roger Dubuis
  • Rolex

Agences de Pub

  • Euro RSCG
  • GCM
  • McCann Erickson

Biotech et Pharma

  • Addex Pharma
  • Ferring
  • Givaudan
  • Merck Serono
  • OM Pharma
  • Preglem
  • P&G

Banques

  • LODH
  • Julius Baer
  • Reyl
  • UBS

Transports

  • Air France
  • Citroen
  • Mercedes

Sports

  • Alinghi
  • Bol d’Or
  • Challenge Julius Baer
  • Horizons Nouveaux
  • Sion 2006
  • Skippers TV

Energie

  • Infonet
  • SIG

Fondations

  • Action Innocence
  • CCIG
  • CICR
  • Fondation pour Genève
  • OPI
  • UIG

Consommation

  • Aproz
  • Jean-René Germanier
  • JTI
  • Nespresso
  • O-I
  • Opage

Équipement

Nous possédons nos propres équipements et installations dans nos locaux modernes de 250 m2 situés au cœur de Genève.

Tournage

  • Caméra Sony EX3
  • Caméra Sony XDCAM HD
  • Caméra Sony HDV
  • Caméra Red Scarlet
  • Appareils photo 5D + optiques
  • GoPro HD Hero 2
  • Equipement Lumière
  • Equipement Audio
  • Tournette (tournage horloger)
  • Motion control

Post-Production

  • Bancs de montage FinalCut Pro HD
  • Stations graphiques Adobe, 3D, ...
  • Station multimédia : Flash, Dreamweaver, ...
  • Solution réseau XSan / XServe
  • Réseau fibre optique: 30TB disponibles
  • Divers lecteurs / enregistreurs SD & HD (Beta, XDCAM, DVCAM, Blu-ray, ...)