Productions

Caravan Productions is proud to present a collection of 5 videos to illustrate TAG HEUER "Don't crack under pressure" campaign. These intense "Stress Tests" are illustrating the shocks and vibration caused by the intensity of a race or moments full of adrenalin as well as the effects the watch’s resistance to water and pressure.
A quick overview of our latest video procuctions. Enjoy!
Caravan Productions is proud to present a collection of 3 videos produced for TAG HEUER "Don't Crack Under Pressure" campaign. These amazing videos are illustrating the amazing "Stress Tests" that all watches are undergoing once the assembly is complete : watertightness, air pressure, waterproofness, etc.
Cyrus, an independent watchmaker with its own factory, commissioned us to film its limited edition “KLEPCYS ALARM" watch. The shoot took place at our studio in Vernier, equipped with a Motion Control system, and the footage was filmed in 4K with an RED Scarlett camera.
Making three promotional films, "Vitesse", "Force" and "Coordination", for the SportQuest training gym, a hi-tech sports centre created by 4 sport professionals in central Geneva.
To launch its new marketing campaign in 2015, PREGLEM SA, a leading pharmaceutical company in the field of gynaecology, called upon Caravan to make several advertising spots as part of a 360° campaign for the web, social networks and several European TV channels.
Preglem's trailer for the Medical Congress in Budapest in 2015.
Having been won over the creativity and professionalism of the Caravan Productions team, the FONDATION INTERNATIONALE GCSP (Geneva Centre for Security Policy) decided to mark their 20th anniversary by commissioning Caravan Productions to produce their institutional film. To make this film, we shot interviews and several conferences featuring representatives of governments from all over the world, and filmed superb aerial images by drone.
Caravan Productions won the “Imagine Geneva” competition launched by GENEVE TOURISME & CONGRES, and made two films to promote the city of Geneva to foreign customers. These two films, "Genève International - Capitale de la Paix" and "Genève - Berceau de la Haute Horlogerie", were a huge success and were shown on the Web and social networks, as well as at many international.
Following a call for tenders, the ECOLE HOTELIERE DE LAUSANNE hospitality school chose Caravan Productions to make a promotional film about the new "Master in Global Hospitality Business". This is a unique, high-level course - involving 3 Universities (Houston, Hong Kong and Lausanne) on 3 continents - designed to train future leaders in the hospitality business.
PREGLEM, a Genevan startup that successfully launched ESMYA, a revolutionary new drug in the field of gynaecology, commissioned Caravan to direct a moving film about the drug’s history and its incredible success in a medical field where progress had ground to a halt for the past 20 years or so.
For the 100th anniversary of the LA PIERRETTE SA company, Caravan devised the concept and produced a 5-minute corporate film that showcases the company’s unique know-how and extraordinary expertise in high-quality stone manufacturing for the watchmaking industry.
Caravan Productions won the “Imagine Geneva” competition launched by GENEVE TOURISME & CONGRES, and made two films to promote the city of Geneva to foreign customers. These two films, "Genève International - Capitale de la Paix" and "Genève - Berceau de la Haute Horlogerie", were a huge success and were shown on the Web and social networks, as well as at many international.
To mark the worldwide cinema release of the film “Rush”, directed by Ron Howard, about the F1 rivalry between Niki Lauda and James Hunt in the 70s, the Tag Heuer company commissioned Caravan to produce and direct a documentary about the watch brand’s involvement with the world of Formula 1. Our crew travelled all over Switzerland to interview many people including Alessia Regazzoni, Jean Campiche and Jack Heuer, who tell us all about this fantastic period of history. Concept, filming, post-production, subtitles in 10 languages and distribution in cinemas worldwide.
Animation en motion graphics crée pour le Roadshow de UBP.
Excerpt of an animation made for Givaudan's AGM.
Discover the various productions of Caravan. With expertise and know-how recognized for over 15 years, we offer a wide range audiovisual and new media services. We listen to you and advice you throughout your project: Institutional films and commercials, documentaries, events, websites, animations, clips...
Here is a compilation of our watchmaking shoots. The packshots created for these top brands are the result of specialized lighting and post-production. The rushes are shot with the Red cam and a motion control these are then processed, calibrated and retouched for a result that highlights all the product details.
A renowned watch company commissioned Caravan for the design and production of their new billboards. Here is a selection. Internationally broadcasted.
A film that reveals and explains all the activities of OPAGE (Office of Promotion of Agricultural Products of Geneva). Filming and post-production by Caravan.
Commissioned by Euro RSCG Geneva, Caravan has handled the executive post-production of Vichy TV spots for Swiss television for 5 years. Here is one of the latest productions: effects, compositing, motion design, master for broadcast.
Aboard an ultra-modern ship, James Cameron tried to break the record for the deepest dive, with a Rolex watch. Discover images of the birth of this exceptional watch, shot by Caravan and our team. (Design, filming, editing, animation)
Commissioned by HAVAS Geneva, Caravan has handled the post-production of Citroën TV spots for Swiss television.
Born 120 years ago, the Jet d'Eau (Jet of Water) in Geneva is now a key emblem of the city. Last September, Caravan Productions was commissioned by SIG to produce and shoot the official film, which takes you through the history and behind the scenes functionalities of the Jet d'Eau.
An institutional film for the Reyl bank ,produced by Caravan. Shot by Jean-Paul Cardinaux, post-production by our in-house team.
Animation created by Caravan for Wella, with the Landor agency in Geneva.
Clip of the world and collection of Roger Dubuis presented to a journalist at SIHH. Scenario, animation, compositing done by Caravan.
Launch for their online store, Caravan created an animation for an internal presentation.
30'' commercial produced for the Balexert Medical-Dental Center. Broadcast on screens in Pathé Balexert. Shot and directed by Jean-Paul Cardinaux.dinaux.
Pour la promotion de leur nouveaux parfums, Caravan a réalisée une animation pour Dolce & Gabanna. Diffusion interne.
Leader in the manufacturing of glass bottles, OI commissioned Caravan to provide all video presentations of their event in Portugal.
A clip that follows the course and victory of Alinghi, who won the America's Cup in Valence.
Clip/Documentarty on the boat, Ladycat, of Dona Bertarelli,
To celebrate the partnership of Alinghi with Audemars Piguet for the 32nd America's Cup, Caravan was commissioned to produce a 30'' spot. Directed by Patrice Pouillard in Paris.
Julius Baer Challenge.
The Geneva Industrial Union – 100 years
Executive post-production for the adaptation of a TV Air France spot, with the agency Euro RSCG Geneva. Broadcasted on Swiss TV channels.
Editing and adaptation of Naomi Campbell perfume TV spot. Closing animation created by Caravan.

Contact us

Don’t hesitate to call or write us an email, and we will reply as soon as possible.

contact@caravan-prod.ch
+41 22 849 10 70

News

01.2017
Australia Open - Rolex packshots filmed by Caravan Prod

Caravan is proud to have contributed to the Rolex packshots displayed when Federer and Nadal were changing sides.

01.2017
CARAVAN Productions – Brand new studio

Caravan Productions is proud to announce that its brand new studio located near its main office in Geneva is ready for your shootings. By using a fully automated motion control, Caravan…

12.2016
Tag Heuer - Stress tests - 5 films

Caravan Productions is proud to present a collection of 5 videos to illustrate TAG HEUER "Don't crack under pressure" campaign. These intense "Stress Tests" are illustrating the shocks and…

Réalisations

Dans le cadre de la campagne "Don't crack under pressure" de TAG HEUER, Caravan a réalisé 5 films courts illustrants les tests intenses auxquels sont soumis les montres de la marque. Une série "Stress Tests" si intense que seul les plus robustes survivront.
Une compilation clippée de nos dernières réalisations.
Dans le cadre de la campagne "Don't crack under pressure" de TAG HEUER, Caravan a réalisé 3 films courts illustrants les tests intenses auxquels sont soumis les montres de la marque. Une série "Stress Tests" si intense que seul les plus robustes survivront."
Cyrus, horloger indépendant possédant sa propre manufacture, nous a mandaté pour le tournage de sa montre "KLEPCYS ALARM" produite en édition limitée. Le tournage a été effectué au sein de notre studio à Vernier équipé d'un système Motion Control et filmé en 4K avec une caméra RED Scarlett.
Réalisation de trois films promotionnels, "Vitesse", "Force" et "Coordination", pour l'espace d'entraînment, SportQuest, créé par 4 coachs sportifs professionnels.
Pour lancer sa nouvelle campagne marketing en 2015, PREGLEM SA, société pharmaceutique leader dans le domaine de la gynécologie a fait appel à Caravan pour réaliser plusieurs spots publicitaires.
Trailer de la société pharmaceutique Preglem pour le Congres Medical à Budapest en 2015.
Séduite par la créativité et le professionnalisme de l'équipe de Caravan Productions et à l'occasion de leur 20e anniversaire, LA FONDATION INTERNATIONALE GCSP (Geneva Centre for Security Policy) a mandaté Caravan Productions pour la production de leur film institutionnel. Tournage d'interviews, de plusieurs conférences regroupant des représentants des gouvernements du monde entier ainsi que de superbes images aériennes filmées avec un drone, tels ont été les éléments nécessaires à la réalisation de ce film.
Lancé par GENEVE TOURISME & CONGRES, Caravan Productions remporte le concours "Imagine Geneva" et réalise deux films pour la promotion de la ville de Genève auprès de la clientèle étrangère. Ces deux films "Genève International - Capitale de la Paix ", "Genève - Berceau de la Haute Horlogerie" remportent un large succès et sont diffusés tant sur le Web, les réseaux sociaux que lors de congrès internationaux.
Suite à un appel d'offre l'ECOLE HOTELIERE DE LAUSANNE a choisi Caravan Productions pour la réalisation d'un film promotionnel sur le nouveau "Master in Global Hospitality Business". Un cursus unique de haut niveau - regroupant 3 Universités (Houston, Honk Kong, Lausanne) sur 3 continents - destiné à former les futurs leaders de l'hôtellerie.
PREGLEM, start-up qui a réussi à lancer ESMYA un nouveau médicament révolutionnaire dans le domaine de la gynécologie, a mandaté Caravan Producitons pour réaliser un film sur l'histoire de ce médicament et son incroyable succès dans un domaine médical ou les progrès stagnaient depuis près de 20 ans
Dans le cadre du 100ème anniversaires de la société LA PIERRETTE SA, Caravan Productions a imaginé le concept et a produit un film corporate de 5 minutes qui met en valeur le savoir-faire et l'expertise unique de la fabrication de la pierre d'horlogerie de haute qualité.
Lancé par GENEVE TOURISME & CONGRES, Caravan Productions remporte le concours "Imagine Geneva" et réalise deux films pour la promotion de la ville de Genève auprès de la clientèle étrangère. Ces deux films "Genève International - Capitale de la Paix ", "Genève - Berceau de la Haute Horlogerie" remportent un large succès et sont diffusés tant sur le Web, les réseaux sociaux que lors de congrès internationaux.
A l’occasion de la sortie mondiale au cinéma du film "Rush" sur la rivalité entre Niki Lauda et James Hunt en F1 dans les années 70, la société TAG HEUER a mandaté Caravan Productions pour produire et réaliser un film qui retrace l’implication de la marque horlogère dans l’univers de la Formule 1. Notre équipe a silloné la Suisse pour interviewer plusieurs personnes dont Alessia Regazzoni, Jean Campiche et Jack Heuer qui nous raconte cette fantastique période. Concept, Tournage post-production, sous-titrages en 10 langues et diffusion dans les cinémas à travers le monde.
Motion graphics piece created for the UBP Roadshow.
Extrait d'une animation pour l'AGM de Givaudan.
Découvrez les différentes réalisations de Caravan. Grâce à une expertissommes à votre écoute et vous conseillons pour la réalisation de votre proe et un savoir-faire reconnus depuis plus de 15 ans, nous possédons une large palette de prestations dans l'audiovisuel et les nouveaux médias. Nous jet : films institutionnels et publicitaires, reportages, événements, site internet, animations, clips....
Voici un concentré de notre-savoir faire en tournage horloger. Ces packshots réalisés pour de grandes marques sont le résultat d'un exigent travail d'éclairage et de post-production. Les rushes tournés en Red avec un motion control, sont ensuite traités, étalonnés et retouchés pour obtenir un rendu qui met en valeur tous les détails du produit.
Une grande société horlogère a mandaté Caravan pour la conception et réalisation de leurs nouveaux billboards. En voici une sélection. Diffusion internationale.
Un film qui raconte et explique toutes les activités de l'OPAGE (Office de promotion des produits agricoles de Genève). Tournage et Post-production par Caravan.
Mandaté par Euro RSCG Genève, Caravan s'occupe de la post-production exécutive des spots TV Vichy pour la télévision suisse depuis 5 ans. Voici une des dernières productions : effets, compositing, motion design, master pour la diffusion.
A bord d’un vaisseau ultra-moderne, James Cameron a tenté de battre le record de la plongée la plus profonde, une montre Rolex se trouvait à bord. Découvrez les images de la naissance de cette montre exceptionnelle, tournées par Caravan et son équipe. (Conception, tournage, montage, animations)
Mandaté par HAVAS Genève, Caravan s'occupe de la post-production des spots Citroën diffusés sur les chaînes suisses.
Né il y a 120 ans, le Jet d'Eau de Genève est aujourd'hui l'emblême incontournable de la ville. Caravan Productions a été mandaté par les SIG pour créer et réaliser le film officiel de cet événement en Septembre dernier et vous emmène à travers l'histoire et les coulisses du fonctionnement du Jet d'Eau.
Film institionnel pour la banque Reyl, produit par Caravan. Tournage Jean-Paul Cardinaux et post-production par notre équipe en interne.
Animation réalisée pour Wella par l'intermédiaire de l'agence Landor à Genève.
Clip sur l'univers et la collection Roger Dubuis présenté au journaliste, lors du SIHH. Scénario, animation, compositing fait par Caravan.
Pour le lancement de leur store online, Caravan a réalisé une animation pour une présentation interne.
Publicité de 30'' produite pour le centre Médico-Dentaire de Balexert. Diffusion sur les écrans du Pathé Balexert. Tournage et Réalisation Jean-paul Cardinaux.
Pour la promotion de leur nouveaux parfums, Caravan a réalisée une animation pour Dolce & Gabanna. Diffusion interne.
Société leader dans la fabrication de bouteille en verre, OI a mandaté Caravan pour assurer toutes les prestations videos de leur événement au Portugal.
Un clip qui retrace le parcours et la victoire d' Alinghi qui a remporté l'America's Cup à Valence.
Clip/Reportage sur le bateau Ladycat de Dona Bertarelli,
A l'occasion du partenariat d'Alinghi avec Audemars Piguet pour la 32e America's cup, Caravan a été mandaté pour produire un spot pub de 30''. Réalisation Patrice Pouillard, à Paris.
Challenge Julius Baer.
L'Union Industrielle Genevoise - 100 ans
Post-Production exécutive pour l'adaptation d'un spot TV Air France, avec l'agence Euro RSCG Genève. Diffusion sur les chaines TV suisses.
Montage et adaptation du spot TV du parfum Naomi Campbell. Animation de fin réalisée par Caravan.

Contactez-nous

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nos collaborateurs sont là pour vous conseiller.

contact@caravan-prod.ch
+41 22 849 10 70

News

01.2017
Australia Open - Rolex packshots filmés par Caravan Prod

Caravan Productions est fier d'avoir contribué à la réalisation des packshots de la Rolex GMT II qui ont été diffusés pendant toute la durée…

01.2017
CARAVAN Productions - Nouveau Studio

Caravan Productions est fier d'annoncer que son nouveau studio de tournage situé dans le quartier des Eaux Vives à Genève est prêt pour de nouvelles productions.…

12.2016
Tag Heuer - Stress tests - 5 films

Dans le cadre de la campagne "Don't crack under pressure" de TAG HEUER, Caravan a réalisé 5 films courts illustrants les tests intenses auxquels sont soumis les montres de…